Your Account
Settings
Manage your Bottles Open account and personal data.
Account Details
Your registration and submitted content are linked to your Bottles Open account. Use the option below to permanently remove your data.
Danger Zone
Delete your Bottles Open account.
This permanently removes your player registration, submitted photos, and stories from The Bottles Open. This action cannot be undone. You will be signed out immediately.